Home » HCDC » Staff

Staff

Bill Hessell, Executive Director
228-896-5020 ext. 3
bhessell@mscoast.org

Claire Dugger, Director Marketing & Communications
Contact Claire for statistics, demographics and other information on Harrison County
228-896-5020 ext. 1
cdugger@mscoast.org

Janel L. Carothers, Director Industrial Development
Contact Janel for assistance in the following: locating available buildings or parcels of industrial sites; financing, incentives & taxes; workforce training and development assistance; and Foreign Trade Zone information. Janel also handles existing industry, local expansions and tax abatement applications & eligibility.
Office: 228-896-5020 ext. 2
Cell: 228-596-8002
jcarothers@mscoast.org

Marcia A. Crawford, Director, Community Development & Information
Contact Marcia for community development needs and relocation information.
228-896-5020 ext. 4
mcrawford@mscoast.org

Barbara Rominger, Accountant
Contact Barbara for water & sewer accounts
228-896-5020 ext. 5
brominger@mscoast.org

Don Clark, Consultant
Contact Don for information about water & sewer operations and park maintenance
228-896-5020 ext. 8
hcdcpark@mscoast.org

Michelle Walker, Administrative Assistant
228-896-5020
mwalker@mscoast.org