Harrison County Development Commision | 12281 Intraplex Parkway | Gulfport, MS 39503 | 228.896.5020 (Ph) | 228.896.6020 (Fx) | hcdc@mscoast.org
Contact us: 228-896-5020
search
Home : About HCDC : Staff

Staff

Bill Hessell, Executive Director
228-896-5020 
bhessell@mscoast.org

Wade Jones, Director, Economic Development
228-896-5020
wjones@mscoast.org

Paula Delcambre, Assistant Director, Economic Development
228-896-5020
pdelcambre@mscoast.org

Brandi Hough, Director, Business Development
228-896-5020
bhough@mscoast.org

Marcia A. Crawford, Director, Community Development & Information
Contact Marcia for community development needs and relocation information.
228-896-5020 
mcrawford@mscoast.org

Dana Burdine, Director of Finance
228-896-5020 
dburdine@mscoast.org

Michelle Walker, Administrative Assistant
Contact Michelle for water & sewer accounts
228-896-5020
mwalker@mscoast.org 

Don Clark, Consultant
Contact Don for information about water & sewer operations and park maintenance
228-896-5020 
hcdcpark@mscoast.org

 


Harrison County News

May 4, 2017 : Harrison County Development Commission Hosts Economic Development Symposium

August 9, 2016 : Seemann Composites, Inc. Expanding In Gulfport

Publications

HCDC Accomplishments

Long Beach Developers Packet


Business Testimonials

Gary Chouest, CEO
Edison Chouest Offhsore


“As we have already learned in the operation of our Gulf Ship facility, the Gulfport region will provide us access to a quality workforce. We appreciate the cooperation and support of the local officials who are providing a business friendly environment to grow our company.”


Innovation Center MGC Retiree Partnership Naval Construction Battalion Center Gulfport Joint Land Use Study Keesler Air Force Base Joint Land Use Study
Harrison County Development Commission
12281 Intraplex Parkway | Gulfport, MS 39503 | 228.896.5020 (Ph) | 228.896.6020 (Fx) | .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Copyright © 2017 Harrison County Development Commission